PDA

View Full Version : A (nother) Hello

Aynsley Cooper
6th December 2008, 01:26 PM
Hi all - just thought I'd do the honourable thing and say hello. I've been using film for many years, mostly transparency, in all formats. Been employed in a photographic role for about 15 years now, too. Dabbled with the "other" thing, and that's all I'll say about it :D
Best wishes to all who enter here!
Aynsley Cooper

Trevor Crone
6th December 2008, 01:32 PM
Hello Ansley, It's good to see you here. Please just stick to 'dabbling' with the other 'thing,' at least that's all I attempt to do:) I hope we may see some of your photography in due course?

Barry
6th December 2008, 01:38 PM
Welcome Aynsley,

Glad you found us. You will recognise many around here.

Dave miller
6th December 2008, 01:50 PM
A warm welcome from another former "dabbler".

CarlRadford
6th December 2008, 01:50 PM
Welcome to the clan!

Les McLean
6th December 2008, 02:47 PM
Welcome to the land of the dinosaurs:)

Bill
6th December 2008, 04:54 PM
Welcome Aynsley,

Keep with film and forget the dabbling!

Bill

Sandeha Lynch
6th December 2008, 06:35 PM
Hi Aynsley. What are you shooting with these days?

B&W Neil
6th December 2008, 06:56 PM
Hello and welcome - long may you remain with us :)

Neil.

Aynsley Cooper
6th December 2008, 08:10 PM
Thanks all -
Sandeha - in response to your question, I've acquired a few bits of kit over the years (less unusual than some of your own, I know!!) but my current film companion is a Fuji GSW690 - at the moment it has a fresh roll of Reala in it...
A
:)

Roy_H
6th December 2008, 09:00 PM
...and what a fine cameras they are. Mine's a GW690 III.
Welcome Aynsley.

Mike O'Pray
6th December 2008, 09:10 PM
Hi Aynsley and welcome from someone not a million miles away from Dave Miller or in fact several others a little further West.

Mike

Bob
6th December 2008, 09:22 PM
Welcome aboard Aynsley.